EHPAD – S.S.I.A.D

The EHPAD of Sainte Mère Eglise calls for volunteers : The Direction and the staff would be happy to open the EHPAD to volunteers. The role of a volunteer is to give a little of his time and to ensure a presence with residents who wish it. Volunteers can intervene according to their availability in animation activities, by visiting residents, by participating in the organization of the birthday snack or even by participating in the significant events of the E.H.P.A.D. (Christmas, Easter, Celebration of 6 June,…). Do you want to volunteer at E.H.PA.D. from Sainte-Mère- Church ?  Do not hesitate to contact us.

Accommodation establishment for dependent elderly 11, rue Général Gavin – 50480 HOLY MOTHER CHURCH Tel.: 02.33.41.31.55 – Fax.: 02.33.41.94.00  maison.retraite.saintemereeglise@wanadoo.fr

Missions of the EHPAD of Sainte-Mère-Eglise  

Autonomous public establishment, the nursing home of Sainte-Mère-Eglise has the capacity to 47 beds for at least elderly people 60 years (except derogation) and having physical and / or psychological dependence. The establishment attaches particular importance to a process of well-treatment and quality. The Presidency of the Board of Directors is held by the Mayor of Sainte-Mère-Eglise. The management of the establishment was entrusted to Mrs. Anne BERTHE.

The EHPAD of Sainte Mère Eglise

A part of accommodation to accommodate 47 dependent elderly, a secure unit for the elderly with Alzheimer's disease or related disorders, 14 beds, a pole of activities and adapted care (PASS), a therapeutic garden and the SSIAD of Sainte Mère Eglise.

NURSING AT HOME

S.S.I.A.D. of Sainte Mère Eglise 11 rue du Général Gavin 50480 Sainte-Mère-Eglise Tel :02.33.41.14.69 – Fax : 02.33.41.94.00 ssiad@ehpad-sme.fr

The SSIAD of Sainte Mère Eglise is part of the EHPAD of Sainte Mère Eglise.

Missions of the SSIAD of Sainte Mère Eglise :

The SSIAD of Sainte Mère Eglise allows home care for the elderly of 60 years and over (except derogation) :

  • sick / dependent requiring medical surveillance and / or special technical care
  • suffering from a painful impairment
  • requiring end-of-life support.


The SSIAD does not offer a domestic help service.   

The patient is admitted on medical prescription from a doctor, after advice from the coordinating nurse and subject to availability. The costs of the SSIAD of Sainte Mère Eglise are covered by 100% by Health Insurance organizations.

The staff of the SSIAD de Sainte Mère Eglise is made up of a nurse coordinator and a team of nursing assistants.

30 SSIAD places spread over 29 Communes : 
Amfreville, Gourbesville,  Angoville-au-Plain,  Hiesville,  Audouville-la-Hubert,  Houesville,  Beuzeville-au-Plain, Liesville-sur-Douves,  Beuzeville-la-Bastille, Neuville au Plain,  Blosville, Picauville,  Boutteville, Ravenoville,  Brucheville, Saint-Germain-de-Varreville,  Carquebut, Saint-Martin-de-Varreville,  Coigny, Sainte-Marie-du-Mont,  Cretteville, Sainte-Mère-Eglise,  Chef-du-Pont, Sébeville,  Ecoqueneauville, Turqueville,  Foucarville, Vierville,  winning Fontaine

EHPAD – S.S.I.A.D

L’EHPAD de Sainte Mère Eglise lance un appel aux bénévoles : La Direction et le personnel seraient heureux d’ouvrir l’EHPAD à des bénévoles. Le rôle d’un bénévole est de donner un peu de son temps et d’assurer une présence auprès des résidents qui le souhaitent. Les bénévoles peuvent intervenir selon leurs disponibilités dans les activités d’animation, en rendant visite aux résidents, en participant à l’organisation du goûter d’anniversaire ou bien encore en participant aux événements marquants de l’E.H.P.A.D. (Noël, Pâques, Célébration du 6 juin,…). Désirez-vous être bénévole au sein de l’E.H.PA.D. de Sainte-Mère- Eglise ?  N’hésitez pas à prendre contact auprès de nous.

Etablissement d’Hébergement pour personnes âgées dépendantes 11, rue Général Gavin – 50480 SAINTE MERE EGLISE  Tél.: 02.33.41.31.55 – Fax.: 02.33.41.94.00  maison.retraite.saintemereeglise@wanadoo.fr 

Missions de l’EHPAD de Sainte-Mère-Eglise  

Etablissement public autonome, l’EHPAD de Sainte-Mère-Eglise a une capacité de 47 lits destinés à des personnes âgées d’au moins 60 ans (sauf dérogation) et présentant une dépendance physique et/ou psychique. L’établissement attache une importance particulière à une démarche de Bientraitance et de Qualité. La Présidence du conseil d’administration est assurée par Monsieur le Maire de Sainte-Mère-Eglise. La Direction de l’établissement a été confiée à Madame Anne BERTHE. 

L’EHPAD de Sainte Mère Eglise

Une partie d’hébergement permettant d’accueillir 47 personnes âgées dépendantes, une unité sécurisée pour personnes âgées ayant la maladie d’Alzheimer ou troubles apparentés, 14 lits, un pôle d’activités et de soins adaptés (PASA), un jardin thérapeutique et le SSIAD de Sainte Mère Eglise.

SOINS INFIRMIERS A DOMICILE 

S.S.I.A.D. de Sainte Mère Eglise  11 rue du Général Gavin  50480 Sainte-Mère-Eglise  Tél :02.33.41.14.69 – Fax : 02.33.41.94.00  ssiad@ehpad-sme.fr  

Le SSIAD de Sainte Mère Eglise relève de l’EHPAD de Sainte Mère Eglise.   

Missions du SSIAD de Sainte Mère Eglise :

Le SSIAD de Sainte Mère Eglise permet la prise en charge à domicile de personnes âgées de 60 ans et plus (sauf dérogation) : 

  • malade / dépendante nécessitant une surveillance médicale et/ou une prise en charge technique particulière 
  • souffrant d’une déficience douloureuse 
  • nécessitant un accompagnement de fin de vie.


Le SSIAD ne propose pas de prestation d’aide ménagère.   

Le patient est admis sur prescription médicale d’un médecin, après avis de l’infirmière coordinatrice et en fonction des places disponibles. Les frais du SSIAD de Sainte Mère Eglise sont pris en charge à 100% par les organismes d’Assurance Maladie.   

Le personnel du SSIAD de Sainte Mère Eglise se compose d’une infirmière coordinatrice et d’une équipe d’aides-soignantes. 

30 places de SSIAD réparties sur 29 Communes : 
Amfreville, Gourbesville,  Angoville-au-Plain,  Hiesville,  Audouville-la-Hubert,  Houesville,  Beuzeville-au-Plain, Liesville-sur-Douves,  Beuzeville-la-Bastille, Neuville au Plain,  Blosville, Picauville,  Boutteville, Ravenoville,  Brucheville, Saint-Germain-de-Varreville,  Carquebut, Saint-Martin-de-Varreville,  Coigny, Sainte-Marie-du-Mont,  Cretteville, Sainte-Mère-Eglise,  Chef-du-Pont, Sébeville,  Ecoqueneauville, Turqueville,  Foucarville, Vierville,  Vindefontaine